Album: Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend

WhatsApp Group Link

Wande Coal – Nobody Holy

Wande Coal Legend Or No Legend Album Download

Legendary Nigerian music phenomenon and songwriter, Wande Coal makes his musical debut with an interesting music collection tagged “Legend Or No Legend.”

Additionally, the aforementioned album contains thirteen (13) mesmerizing tunes which have guest features from top-charting Nigerian musicians like; Olamide, Wizkid, Fireboy DML, and a top-notch music producer, rapper, and music icon from America, T-Pain.

Wande Coal – Legend Or No Legend (Album) Tracklist:

1. Wande Coal – Dues

2. Wande Coal – Genesis

3. Wande Coal – E Choke

4. Wande Coal – Sho Ma Gba

5. Wande Coal – Nobody Holy

6. Wande Coal – Come My Way

7. Wande Coal – 3 Square Meal

8. Wande Coal – Don’t Feel Love

9. Wande Coal – Let Them Know

10. Wande Coal – Streets Ft. T-Pain

11. Wande Coal – Ebelebe Ft. Wizkid

12. Wande Coal – Kpe Paso Ft. Olamide

13. Wande Coal – Jabo Ft. Fireboy


WhatsApp Group Link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.